Executive Committee

  • President
  • Honorary Secretary
  • Honorary Treasurer
  • Vice President, Exhibition Organisers
  • Vice President, Conference Organisers
  • Vice President, Meetings and Incentives Organisers
  • Vice President, Events Organisers
  • Vice President, Suppliers
  • Immediate Past President: ex-officio who remains as a member of the Executive Committee, with no voting rights during Executive Committee meetings.

Members are eligible for election to be part of Executive Committee if the member has been an Ordinary member for at least two (2) years preceding the date of election.

The 37th Executive Committee

Front Row (Left to Right):

Ms Malina Tjhin - Committee Member, Ms Nancy Tan - VP (Conference Organisers), Ms Priscilla Leong - Honorary Secretary, Ms Janet Tan-Collis - President, Ms Rosalind Ng - Immediate Past President, Ms Eunice Chua - VP (Events Organisers)

Back Row (Left to Right):

Ms Margaret Soh - Committee Member, Ms Susan Tan - Committee Member, Ms Cecilia Hoo - Committee Member, Ms Selina Chavry - Committee Member, Mr Ralph Hendrich - Honorary Treasurer, Ms Bibiana Lau - Committee Member, Mr Aloysius Arlando - Committee Member, Mr Daniel Chua - VP (Meetings & Incentives)


Ms Anthea Tan - VP (Suppliers), Ms Theresa Gan (Exhibition Organisers), Ms Zarina Othman - Committee Member

 SACEOS Presidential Advisory Committee (SPAC)

The past Presidents of SACEOS are invited to sit in the SACEOS Presidential Advisory Committee (SPAC) for a two-year term on an honorary basis.

SPAC acts in an advisory capacity and the decisions made during the meetings are not binding to the serving Executive Committee. Only when the serving Executive Committee has major initiatives that require the input of SPAC, a meeting shall then be convened.


spac david korse

Mr David Korse
President & CEO
Abilities Expo, Inc.

spac dilys yong mee

Ms Dilys Yong Mee Hiong
New Global Resources Pte Ltd

spac edward liu

Mr Edward Liu
Group Managing Director
Conference & Exhibition Management Services Pte Ltd


spac jimmy lau

Mr Jimmy Lau
Director for Corporate Services
All Elite Security Pte Ltd

spac kerry gumas

Mr Kerry Gumas
President & CEO
Questex Media Group

spac stephen tan

Mr Stephen Tan
Chief Executive
Singapore Exhibition Services Pte Ltd


spac thomas koo

Mr Thomas Khoo
Interfama Fairs And Exhibitions Pte Ltd